The revised bailout bill passed

HR 1424 has passed in the House. Here is how the Arizona Delegation voted. Kyl and McCain both voted for the Senate version.

Renzi – No
Franks – No
Shadegg – Yes
Pastor – Yes
Mitchell – Yes
Flake – No
Grijalva – No
Giffords – Yes

Here is a breakdown of the votes.


  1. Man, who’d think we’d see Grijalva and Franks on the same side of an economic issue?

  2. Does John Shadegg still get to remain part of the Republican Liberty Caucus?

  3. I am 100% against the bailout. We should let them all go bankrupt.

    I came across your site through Michelle Malkin’s site.

    My blog is the Tygrrrr Express.

    If you feel it is of a high quality, please consider a link or blogroll exchange.

    Also, I get a decent amount (not Malkin-sized!) of traffic, in case you have anything
    you would like to promote.


    eric aka the Tygrrrr Express

Leave a Reply