LD-4 GOP endorses

Here are the LD 4 Republican endorsements – PDF file.

Unanimous endorsements for the Sept. 2, 2008 primary election went to:

Congressional District (CD) 1 Candidate Sydney Hay,
CD2 Rep. Trent Franks,
CD3 Rep. John Shadegg,
Legislative District (LD) 4 Senator Jack Harper,
LD4 Representatives Judy Burges and Tom Boone,
Maricopa County (MC) Supervisor Max Wilson,
MC Sheriff Joe Arpaio,
MC Attorney Andrew Thomas,
MC Treasurer Hos Hoskins,
MC Hospital Board Candidate Bick Bicknell and
MC Community College Board Candidate Paul Srch.


  1. No Corporation Commission endorsements? PAChyderm Coalition endorses Joe Hobbs, Keith Swapp and Rick Fowlkes there. LD-4 & PAChyderm Coalition agree on all the others.
    pachydermcoalition.com Platform Republican report card.

Leave a Reply