Commissioner Tom Forese Endorses Robert Graham for Chairman of Arizona Republican Party

PHOENIX – Arizona Corporation Commissioner Tom Forese today endorsed Robert Graham for a second term as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party. Forese was recently elected to statewide office after serving four years in the state legislature. Graham is up for reelection at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

Forese said, “I am proud to support Robert Graham for a second term as state party chairman. As Doug Little and I won the primary and entered an incredibly hostile race against the Democrats, Robert was there every step of the way putting time, strategy and resources behind us. Under Robert’s leadership, the Republicans in Arizona won every statewide office. Looking to the 2016 elections we must hold a U.S. Senate seat and elect a Republican president of the United States. Robert is the man for the job! I look forward to working with him to keep Arizona red.”

Responding to the endorsement Graham said, “I’m incredibly grateful for Tom Forese’s support. Tom showed real grit on our tours around the state, working tirelessly to meet voters. He showed real caring and concern for all the voters he met and his message of growing our economy, and of his ancestor’s coming to this country in search of the American dream resonated with all audiences. Tom helped our entire ticket by his work ethic and the respect he displayed to grassroots activists, donors, and every voter he encountered across Arizona. I’m grateful to have the support of leaders like Tom.”

Tom Forese Commissioner, Arizona Corporation Commission

Tom Forese Commissioner, Arizona Corporation Commission


Bruce Ash

National Republican Committeeman

Diane DouglasSuperintendent of Public Instruction-Elect

Sharon Giese

National Republican Committeewoman

Seraphim Larsen

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff

Delos Bond

Apache County Republican Committee Chairman

Russell Pearce

Former Arizona Senate President

Jonathan Lines

Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman

Gary Morris

Gila County Republican Committee Chairman

Eric Morgan

Legislative District 22 Chairman

Rim Country Republican Club Joan LangPalo Verde Republican Women President
Representative Brenda BartonR-Payson

Donna Alu

Tucson Republican Women President

Lolly Hathhorn

Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman

Jeff OravitsFlagstaff City Council Member
Representative Warren PetersenR-Gilbert

Andy McKinney

Star Valley Town Council Member

James DuttonYavapai County GOP Chairman

Jean McGrath

Maricopa Community College District Board Member

Leave a Reply