Arizona Senators Sylvia Allen and Kelli Ward Endorse Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman

PHOENIX – Robert Graham today announced receiving endorsements from two prominent members of the Senate: Senator Sylvia Allen of Legislative District 6 and Senator Kelli Ward of Legislative District 5. Graham is running for a second term as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party and is actively campaigning in an election to be held at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

“I am happy to support the re-election of Robert Graham as the Chairman of our State Republican Party. I have known Robert for many years now and appreciate his efforts to elect and support Republican candidates and especially his support of my recent efforts and victory to return to the AZ Senate in LD6,” said Senator Sylvia Allen of Legislative District 6. Allen is also President Pro Tem of the Arizona Senate.

“As chairman, Robert Graham is active all over Arizona. He has traveled the state as a champion of conservative values. We appreciate his efforts to grow the party and turn out voters in Mohave and La Paz counties and all across the state,” said Senator Kelli Ward, Legislative District 5.

Senator Sylvia Allen Legislative District 6 Senate President Pro Tem

Senator Sylvia Allen
Legislative District 6
Senate President Pro Tem

Senator Kelli Ward Legislative District 5

Senator Kelli Ward
Legislative District 5


Bruce Ash

National Republican Committeeman

Diane Douglas

Superintendent of Public Instruction-Elect

Sharon Giese

National Republican Committeewoman

Seraphim Larsen

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff

Delos Bond

Apache County Republican Committee Chairman

Russell Pearce

Former Arizona Senate President

Jonathan Lines

Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman

Gary Morris

Gila County Republican Committee Chairman

Eric Morgan

Legislative District 22 Chairman

Rim Country Republican Club

Joan Lang

Palo Verde Republican Women President

Representative Brenda Barton


Donna Alu

Tucson Republican Women President

Lolly Hathhorn

Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman

Jeff Oravits

Flagstaff City Council Member

Representative Warren Petersen


Andy McKinney

Star Valley Town Council Member

James Dutton

Yavapai County GOP Chairman

Jean McGrath

Maricopa Community College District Board Member

 Tom Forese

Corporation Commission Commissioner

Andy Biggs

Arizona Senate President

Sergio Arellano

Chairman, Legislative District 2 Republican Committee

Robert Hancock

Chairman, Legislative District 4 Republican Committee (Pima)

Brad Johns

Chairman, Legislative District 9 Republican Committee

Parralee Schneider

First Vice Chairman, AZGOP (Pima County Resident)

Ian Murray

Legislative District 25 Republican Committee Chairman

John Rhodes

Graham County Republican Party Chairman

Joy Staveley

Coconino County Republican Committee Chairman

Leave a Reply